user_mobilelogo

Golf Holidays

Whether a large group or small, Golf Tee Time Service can cater for your requirements and provide a first class efficient service. We take pride in our attention to detail and our aim is to ensure our clients get the very best value for their money.

We manage a number of different brands in many destinations, you can reach each one below.

Enquire now:

phone png3

01822 618181

Call us now to speak to one of our team of golfers who all have extensive knowledge of the courses, accommodation & the local area.

facebook icon preview 1 400x400twitteryoutube button vector 400x400

1000 characters left

Why book with us?

  1. Over 20 years of experience
  2. The best customer service
  3. Value for money
  4. Hand picked courses
  5. The top hotels for the area
  6. A warm and friendly welcome
  7. Personally tailored golf breaks
  8. Full financial protection
  9. Expert advice from golfers
  10. High recommendation rate

Brittany

brittany landing 2017

Wales

welsh landing 2017

Ireland

ireland landing 2017

Isle of Wight

iow landing 2017

England

England landing 2017

Portugal

portugal landing 2017

Herefordshire

hereford landing 2018

The Masters

masters landing 2017

Bristol

bristol landing 2017

Spain

spain landing 2017

South Devon

sdevon landing 2017

Tamar Golf Breaks

tamar landing 2017

Bristol Golf Breaks

Bristol Golf Breaks

BristolGolf Breaks

2 nights, 3 rounds from £161

View more

Facebook reviewsMarco & Pollien travelled from Holland to Cornwall

We had a superb time in Cornwall! The golf courses were stunning and a real challenge for us. The Count House B&B in Carbis Bay was very good. We would really like to encourage you to have more golf-guests staying with Helen and Neil. The rooms were clean and spacious and there was free tea, coffee, biscuits etc. The breakfast is really good and kept us going for a day on the golf course. Helen and Neil are very friendly people, they always had time for a little chat and they are really looking after their property and house well. Parking space is available, which is a must around St. Ives because streets are narrow and there are lots of people around in the summer. Easy walk to St. Ives (20 minutes) with plenty of restaurants.

About the golf courses: Perranporth was the absolute top, although is was quite difficult with the extreme summer circumstances: fairways were very dry and brown, so it was difficult to distinguish between fairway and rough. Mullion Golf was also very nice to play, rather quiet and with spectacular views of the ocean. West Cornwall was perfect. The course a litttle less difficult than Perranporth and the greens in good condition.

Overall: all three golf courses excellent and we really enjoyed the sea views and playing on the cliffs of Cornwall. Greenfees were prepaid, so there was little contact with the people. What we missed on all three courses, was a little more explanation, for instance about the blind holes etc.. As a first time visitor it is not very evident to find your way around on these golf courses. We thank you for your time and effort in this trip! August 2018

 

Jerry has returned from South Wales

Everything was great and perfectly organised so many thanks to you as I did not have one complaint. All the courses were very welcoming and I will send them a letter of thanks especially Woodlake Park. Thanks again and I will be in touch early in the New Year to arrange for next year and if you do find out when the festival is on let me know and we can book it up. (Courses played: The Rolls of Monmouth, Woodlake Park and Chipping Sodbury. Stayed at the Riverside Hotel in Monmouth). August 2018 

 

Phil enjoyed the Dorset Heathland Experience

Everyone in my party had a marvellous time and thoroughly enjoyed their Dorset Heathland Experience. We arrived at each course to find that everyone was expecting us and the check in required was smooth and the admin minimal. As I had expected, the courses were brilliant and, whilst similar in style, the tour ended with each of us favouring different ones. The hotel was perfect for our needs. We even entered and won the Quiz on the Wednesday night!

Thanks for all your hard work - I know that we changed tack on a number of occasions, but as a result of your efforts everything went very smoothly. I'm already thinking about our 2019 event. July 2018 

 

Kevin enjoyed the challenge of the North Devon

Everything went to plan. The Seagate Hotel was ideal for our position, good breakfast. Saunton East and West were as tough as expected and a friendly club. Royal North Devon was really tough with the wind and heat 31c as we teed off. Oake Manor was a good end to our trip. All recommended. June 2018 

 

Ewan played on the North Cornish Coast

Perfectly organised trip with rounds booked at St Enodoc, Perranporth and Trevose. Lovely accommodation at Trevose, great facilities, timely transfers and excellent value. Not to mention the fantastic standard of the golf courses themselves! June 2018 stars


Serge was happy in Ireland

We got a perfect service and follow up from Golf Tee Time Service. I highly recommend them. June 2018 stars

 

Tony played Mullion & Perranporth

The trip was well prepared and the golf courses were superb. If any fault could be found it was that hotel was continental breakfast only and we were unprepared for the additional cost for English. Thoroughly enjoyed the long weekend. June 2018 4 stars


Matt had a great time with Herefordshire Golf Breaks

Overall we had a great time, Rolls was in amazing condition and accommodation itself was very good. I will start working on next years trip in the next few months, so I will probably in touch with yourselves for prices etc. June 2018

Mark headed west to Cornwall

We had a great trip, the weather was fantastic, not a cloud in the sky. The courses were brilliant too, all the lads loved Mullion and the Kendleshire was a great course to finish the weekend off on. We are looking at going again next year! June 2018

 

Rob used Bristol Golf Breaks

We had a great tour, courses were excellent and all were very helpful. I think I half killed some of the older guys with Burnham! It was really tough but what a course. Greens were fantastic. Everyone really enjoyed Weston and Worlebury both had great greens and were in top condition.

Hotel was as expected. Bit of a mixture of rooms but staff, bar and breakfast were really good. Thanks for organising it all, it all went perfectly. Already started thinking about next year, looking for something similar around the Nottingham area. June 2018

 

David had a good time on the Isle of Wight

We had a very good time. The 12 of us (or a group of 12) will be touring again next year at the same time. I note you plan tours in other locations....what's popular with your other clients? Ideally we wouldn't want to go much beyond 150 miles from central London and would want to play on the first day, perhaps even playing enroute to the hotel to break our journey. Your thoughts would be appreciated. Thanks again for putting together our 2018 trip and for your kind attention. May 2018

 

Bob has returned from Ireland

Our golf break was very enjoyable thanks. The weather was very good apart from the front nine at Ballybunion but the hotels were decent and courses challenging with great facilities. Would recommend all aspects of our trip. Will be in touch when we are ready to book again provided health holds up. Thanks for your patience on this trip, we made it eventually! May 2018

 

Andy used Bristol Golf Breaks

We had a great time. Both courses, especially Clevedon were great. Hotel, considering a seaside hotel, was ideal, and everyone in attendance really enjoyed it. Overall, great value for money, and I'll certainly be in touch when I next organise a golf break. May 2018

 

Stephen went North with our Leeds Golf Tour

Just to say big thanks and let you know that we had a great trip Up North, though the northern boys managed to sneak a win in spite of a major collapse on the last day. Weather was fairly kind to us, though quite cold on the last day. Moortown was a course where we were expecting more, an open heathland with no real wow... Alwoodley was a lovely course but a really tough track, with punishing rough if you were at all off line. Sand Moor was the real discovery, after expecting it to be the worst of the three, it was the prettiest and most characterful with fabulous par 3s. May 2018

Tim had a great weekend in Somerset

We had a great weekend with the golf break. Lovely weather, great courses especially Burnham and Berrow. Hospitality at Mendip Springs first class. Thanks again for all your help. May 2018


Richard enjoyed the variety of Devon

I just wanted to let you know that we had a really enjoyable golf break this weekend. East Devon was really tough but Dawlish Warren and Woodbury Park were a bit more forgiving. All three were very different but our group seemed to like Dawlish the best, partly because of the setting but also because we could walk there from the hotel. They all thought the hotel was great as well, even though we did bring the average age down by a few years!

Thanks again for your help with arranging the break. I'm not sure where we will be heading to next year but I will certainly be in touch when I get around to planning it. Any recommendations would be welcome, ideally a bit closer to home (Reading) if possible. May 2018

 

Margareth & Tommy went to Cornwall

We thank you very much for the perfect booking you have made for us. The hotel is very nice, fantastic food, friendly and wonderful staff. May 2018

Barry recommends the Senator Banus Spa Hotel

Just a quick note to say thank you for your help in organising our Golfing Trip to the Costa Del Sol. The Hotel was by far the best Hotel we have stayed in on any of our Golfing Trips and I would highly recommend it. The location of the Hotel is not that bad as I was not overly impressed with Puerto Banus. It has a first rate Pub next door which was great for drinks, food and watching the sport on TV. The transfer company you use are first class. Quality of their vehicles, promptness and drivers. Of the courses I would highly recommend Marbella Golf and Country. Also Guadalmina North as it was a total contrast to the others. May 2018

 

Mike had an "amazing" time in Spain

Just played our last round today of the Spanish Tour, congrats to Ade Lyne for finishing in top spot. It’s been an amazing holiday with everything going like clock work. This area is a hidden gem and thanks must go to Ian Booth at golf tee time service, Graham we can’t thank the team enough the organisation was spot on. The staff at hotel Bonalba were fantastic and nothing to much trouble, wouldn’t of changed anything it was great. April 2018

Ian was overjoyed with The Marina Club in the Algarve

Many thanks Ian for your excellent organisation for our trip to Lagos, the trip was enjoyed by everyone. Penina was an excellent choice for 9 holes, Palmares was superb despite the weather, Espiche was tough in the wind and the rough was brutal! Personally I loved it as I won! Can I take this opportunity to thank you for your support when I misplaced the vouchers, you went the extra mile to sort out the issue. The hotel was a good choice and the transfers worked well. All of our group will recommend your excellent service. April 2018

Andy enjoyed Cornish hospitality

Trip was fantastic, a big thank you Stewart for all your help and organisation as our trip exceeded all our expectations. Mike & Viv at the Inn and Lodge at Balnoon were great hosts, rooms were very clean and comfortable and breakfasts were very tasty. West Cornwall, Mullion and Perranporth courses were great to play with stunning views of beaches and out to sea. All club houses were very friendly and accommodating, Cornish people are very welcoming. Weather was a little changeable daily but not one drop of rain fell upon our heads whilst playing. I was congratulated on the organising of the trip but this has to be passed to you, it could not have gone any better if we’d have tried. We’ll be back at some point and will recommend your company to anybody we know looking to do similar. April 2018

John & Julia played competitive golf in Brittany

Graham, just a note of thanks to say how much Julia and I enjoyed the trip to Brittany. Really well organised and a great bunch of guys. You and Vas did a great job. Please put us on your mailing lists as we will definitely be up for other trips. April 2018

celtic manorJoe took on the might of the USA in Wales

Booked a round at the Celtic Manor Twenty10 course to recreate the Ryder Cup as a friend from the USA was over visiting Wales. I got in touch with the company and fair play to Rhodri he provided us with a fantastic deal that allowed us to enjoy both the amazing golf course and some fantastic food at the clubhouse after. I’ll definitely be using the company again to book any future golf trips! Unfortunately the USA won! March 2018

Stuart found "one of the best golf courses in the world" in Eastern Alrgarve

Everything about the trip was first class. Flights, transfers, hotel, golf courses were included and went to plan. Our hotel in Tavira, Portugal was fantastic. Superb rooms with a balcony, extensive buffet breakfast, spa were a big surprise. The four golf courses were excellent too. Finishing with one of the best courses in the world - yes really - Monte Rei really has to be seen/played to be believed! Stew Ewens and Golf Tee Time Service did a great job for us and I have no hesitation in recommending them for your golf trip.
Finally, I couldn’t have organised this for less than we paid GTTS. March 2018

Chris went to the Marina Club Hotel in the Western Algarve

The courses and the hotel were superb, good weather, refreshing to get away from Surrey! Really enjoyed the bars and restaurants around Lagos too. Thank you for organising for us and we are looking forward to further trips with you. March 2018

 

Paula Brady has just returned from her first golfing trip to Villaitana

It was great - thank you Ian for your recommendation and organising everything - all perfect, fabulous hotel with 7 pools and restaurants and just a short taxi ride from Benidorm for the après Golf ;-) 2 courses on the complex which the Boys really enjoyed. Planning the next one .. watch this space! February 2018

Andy enjoyed a winter weekend at Ashburnham & Machynys Peninsula

Everything was brilliant even the sun was shining all weekend which was a bonus as I would not have liked to play those courses when it is windy and raining! I could not fault a thing. Thanks for your help organising things and yes I will be in touch for a 2018 trip. November 2017


Dave took his sons to North Wales

In September you arranged a trip to North Wales for my two sons and I. We played Aberdovey, Porthmadog, Nefyn and Royal St Davids. We stayed for two nights in the Royal Sportsman and then in the dormy house at RSD. Everything was outstanding - the accommodation, the hospitality, the golf, even the weather (providing you appreciate the challenge of playing golf in 40 mph winds). Aberdovey and Royal St Davids are as good as any links courses I have played including those on the Open rota. Nefyn and Porthmadog are not in the same league as the other two but they are spectacular and certainly worth the trip. From your point of view everything went like clockwork so thank you. Bring on next year. October 2017


Nick went to Wales

Our Jolly Boyz Away Days to RoM and RoW from our trips to RstD, Aberdovey and Bliuth Wells was as good as we expected it would be as we had played both courses previously. The Royal Hotel in RoW was very good and the Italian in the town was exceptional. By and large a great success. We thank you for your interest in our future trips. We will be having a meeting in Feb to discuss and then we will contact Nick, cos he is our fav`! October 2017

 

Stephen enjoyed the fantastic courses in The Costa Blanca

We all want to congratulate you. We've had a great trip, and the courses have been fantastic. Best course was Los Colinas; La Galiana was amazing with spectacular views. Levante and El Bosque were as good as ever..in fact in best condition for a long time. Only suggestion would be that Las Colinas really needs buggies, as massive walks green to tee. October 2017

 

Jane's expectations were exceeded at Formosa Park

Arriving in Bournemouth last night to a rainy dark evening, we came back to earth with a bump! What a time we four have had - exceeded all our expectations and everything was due to your wonderful planning and organisation. The Formosa Park was just amazing, that apartment took our breath away and we raised a glass to you every evening when we had our sundowner on the little terrace overlooking the pool area with the sea in the distance. We have laughed ourselves silly over so many things - no doubt aided by the Bombay Gin and tonics ...

The golf courses were fabulous, especially San Lorenzo, and we were treated like royalty everywhere we went. Everyone was so courteous and helpful, the transport at all times was bang on time. The hotel staff were also so obliging all the time and the food couldn't be faulted. We ate out at Maria's twice and memories of their prawn curry with African rice and their tempura prawns will never be forgotten.

Flights were on time and your thoughtfulness at prebooking seats was very much appreciated. All in all Graham this has been a wonderful week we will always remember.We were our delighted in being able to fulfill our dream of a Portugal Getaway. It would not have been possible without your care and attention to detail so, once again, on behalf of all of us, THANK YOU SO MUCH! October 2017


Pete had a luxury stay in Southern Spain

Everything I have to say ran like clockwork from the pick up at the airport to the daily transfers, hotel and golf vouchers for which we are all very grateful for your efforts. Not of course that we expected it not to but when everything runs smoothly it makes my life over there a lot easier :) We were fortunate with the weather each day and played golf in great conditions on some excellent courses. We rated the courses as Valderrama (1), Sotogrande (2) San Roque -Old (3) and Almenara (4). We played Almenara on the 1st afternoon in some substantial wind conditions and did find the course quite ‘narrow’….but I scored my best score on this course out of the 4 so well pleased. I specifically want to mention the Transfers/pick up company which we used daily…they were fantastic. They were prompt each day, the buses used were great and nothing was too much trouble…please pass on our thanks to them when you next are in contact with them. Many thanks for your efforts. October 2017


Damian enjoyed The Vale

Just a quick message from us following our trip to The Vale this weekend. Firstly, the resort and staff were fantastic, very accommodating to our needs (and there were a few with 24 people)!!! The course was a great challenge and was thoroughly enjoyed by the single figure handicappers as well as the 20+ guys.

And finally to yourselves. We have booked golf trips away for 15+ years and yours has been the most straightforward service to date. Not only that, but (unlike others!!) you did provide exactly what you said you would. No promises of things which were subsequently “forgotten”, nor hidden extras upon arrival. We generally do at least one trip per year in the UK and one in Spain, so rest assured we will talk to you when the time is right. October 2017

Ian has just returned from Spain

I just wanted to send you a brief note to thank you for organising our golf trip to Villaitana. The arrangements that you put in Place for us worked really well. The transfers from / to the airport in Spain were on time and they used very good quality vehicles.

The resort itself is exceptional, the accommodation we were allocated was the best we have had on a golf trip. The courses were in excellent condition and every member of our party thoroughly enjoyed the trip. It was that good it is going to be difficult to consider going anywhere else next year. Thanks again for organising the trip. October 2017

 

Laura planned a surprise trip to the Isle of Wight

Thanks to Graham and Stewart for all your help in organising a "secret squirrel" surprise package for me. For a 64th birthday present for a lifelong Beatles fan, the trip to a cottage in the Isle of Wight with 3 rounds of golf on splendid courses............ what more could a chap want? He loved it! Freshwater and its spectacular views was my favourite; Osborne was his.

Thanks guys! Great service. I wish my golf was as good! Hope to have another trip with you soon. September 2017 stars

 

Paul went to Portugal

Well all 12 returned safe and well, what a great golf trip! Everything went well, superbly well organised, each and every transfer bang on time, fabulous Hotel, great golf courses, even the weather was good. Well done Graham and the team at GTTS.

 

Lawrence crossed The Channel with Brittany Ferries

I would like to thank Ian Booth for organising the holiday with Brittany ferries it was excellent every thing went very smooth, Not one hiccup even the weather was great . We had one day of rain but they changed the golf to another day nothing was to much trouble. Hotel and the food was very good we could use the spar any time . Thanks Ian once again. 18th May 2017 stars


Stuart went on our Bristol Golf Tour

Everything was excellent thank you. The hotel was good all the courses were excellent and we had a great time. Will definitely book again such good value.

Dan used the Dorset Heathland Golf Tour

Many thanks for your help - we had a great time and the courses were all great, especially Broadstone (which jumps into my top 10) and Isle of Purbeck (I like a course to have a few rough edges). I'm a repeat customer with Exclusive Golf Breaks/Golf Tee Time Service and nothing in this trip makes me think I won't be back in touch next time. I'm afraid I'm not on Facebook - showing my age by admitting that! July 2017

Jon crossd The Solent for the Isle of Wight Golfing Breaks

Absolutely phenomenal service form a very helpful friendly team. Can't recommend them enough I will definitely use again! September 2017 stars

Neil had a "dream" trip to North Wales

“Once again you did us proud, we had a fantastic trip and everything went like a dream. Thank you for everything you did for us.” April 2017

 

Phil was impressed with South Wales

“We had a fantastic time at the Vale resort and P & K. Guys were really impressed with quality of golf courses and hotel. They stated that this is the best golf break they have ever been on.” April 2017

Mark enjoyed the wecome in West Wales

“Everything was excellent thank-you, including my golf game for once! We were very much welcomed at all the courses, and found very few other people at any of them. Tenby Golf course obviously takes some beating, but I was particularly surprised with the Haverfordwest course - which was really well presented. Hotel was really good, some rooms still to be refurbished, but those that had been were excellent. We had good weather (very, very windy at Carmarthen!), and have come back with a tan - so thank-you very much once again”. May 2017 


Andy recommends golf in West Wales

“The boys had a great weekend the accommodation and food was excellent and they would definitely stay there again and recommend it to fellow golfers. Three championship courses very hard test of golf but they thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks once again for the great customer service that I/We receive from you”. May 2017

Terry was a happy organiser with Herefordshire Golf Breaks

Firstly thanks to you for providing the usual high standard of service. Which included making last minute alterations to hotel and golf arrangements. A personal thanks from me for making my job as the organiser a lot easier. The Royal at Ross maintained its normal high standards of friendliness, cleanliness and good food. I need to make special mention of Carrie the restaurant manager, who along with her staff did a fantastic job of looked after 16 hung over blokes. The best compliment I can pay her is that although now retired a number of our group ran successful businesses and they all agreed that if they were still in business they would hire her tomorrow. Ross GC was in great condition as normal. Unfortunately the wind was up at Woodlake Park and although everyone was extremely friendly and the greens in good condition we are looking forward to returning to the Rolls next year. June 2017


David keeps booking with us & went to North Wales this time

We had a great time and you provided fantastic weather for us!

The Imperial – Our rooms were excellent, facing the side road with a glimpse of the sea. We were also impressed with the food and the service, and they had real ale in the bar! We wondered if parking would be an issue, but we were able to find on-street spaces every time – free between 4pm and 10am.

Bron Eifon – Our rooms were adequate, on the second floor, but apart from changing, showering and sleeping we were not in them much. The food and the service were exceptional. It really was a country house hotel. If I were to go there again, I would be prepared to pay a little more for a room upgrade.

We enjoyed them all, but that does not mean we played them well! We would not have made any substitutes. The pro-shop at Porthmadog took most of our cash in sales. Royal St Davids was tough, particularly from the 200yd par 3 (13th) onwards. Nefyn was spectacular and there were some good holes on the Point, although neither our Garmin nor Golfbuddy GPS picked up the holes properly! We all thought that Conwy is a club that we would join if we lived in that area.

Well done the golf desk again. This is our 4th non-French trip with you. June 2017


Ben liked the value for money with Herefordshire Golf Breaks

The Three Counties Hotel, more than met our expectations and needs. Very clean and in an ideal location. Ross on Wye golf course is an absolute gem of a course, one of the best we have played in our 35 years of playing. The Herefordshire is also a course we enjoy every time we play. Kington was a great challenge for a first visit as was the Rolls of Monmouth and would highly recommend them. I must say all the clubs are more than friendly, from staff to the members of the club. We enjoy this tour and find it great valve for money and at some stage will be back. June 2017


Paul – Played golf in Ireland

The Hotel and location was great, Sinnott travel were excellent please let Tom Sinnott know this. Both courses were as good as expected. September 2017


Simon took a golf break to South Devon

Thanks for all your help we had a really good time. Sorry not on facebook but all the courses and the hotel were excellent. It was that good, please can you look into next year for same courses and hotel. Thanks again. June 2017


Ted – Golf break to South Wales

We had a wonderful couple of days in Porthcawl. The weather was kind to us hardly any wind and beautiful sunshine. My playing chums didn't believe me when I said it never rains in Wales!!! Golf at Southerndown was an interesting experience. A real tough challenge even to the four of us (all single figure golfers) and greens that had seen better times no doubt earlier in the season. The spectacular views and avoiding the sheep also made our day very memorable. We were met with a warm welcome and left feeling in need of a beer or two, which was one of our key objectives!

Our day at Royal Porthcawl was all we had hoped it would be. Course in great condition, the sun shining and excellent hospitality. Golf out of the "top drawer" I have mailed the secretary singing their praises for a fantastic day. The Fairway Hotel was an ideal choice and we had a very good meal there in the evening and the rooms and breakfast did not disappoint.

May I also take this opportunity to thank you for organising the trip in such a professional way. All the correspondence was very helpful and accurate and it helped us enjoy a fun couple of days in Wales. August 2017


Bob played golf in South Devon

Devon was brilliant the six of us had a glorious time the accommodation was excellent and the food magnificent we only had breakfast but did not need to eat all day until the evening meal there was so much to choose from. Stover, Dainton and Torquay golf courses were excellent and they looked after us at all of them. The whole five days were made even better by the amazing weather. May 2017


Colin liked The Isle of Wight Golfing Breaks

Fantastic golf break, Keats Cottage was great with fab food and great hosts. Freshwater Bay in the wind and a spitfire flying along the cliffs excellent, Sandown was great too. Will use again!!! Thanks again! 17th August 2017 stars

Peter used Brittany Ferries

On behalf of all the passengers on our golf trip to Brittany this week we would like to thank you, your team and Brittany Ferries for a fabulous holiday. We thoroughly enjoyed the golf courses, hotel and the ferry crossing. Everything was on time, on spec and excellent value for money. Your patience and customer care throughout was highly commendable and much appreciated. We will look forward to booking another golf trip with Brittany Ferries next year all being well? Thanks again! June 2017


Megan tried The Isle of Wight Golfing Breaks

Excellent service from start to finish, we had an absolutely fantastic weekend on the isle of white. The Grange by the sea is a fabulous place to stay, walking distance to the high street yet secluded so no noise. The Freshwater Bay golf course is breathtaking with its sea views from every tee and then Shanklin and Sandown is beautiful and very well kept. Will not hesitate to use Stewart and his team again! 12th July 2017  stars


Ian enjoyed the Dartmoor Golf Tour

As always very professional, with any changes to Itinerary easily achieved. The quality of Courses chosen and the "Treasure of Tavistock", the Bedford Hotel, was an excellent base to work from. As a package for 6 it was very good value and we will certainly continue to book with the Company. It can truly be said that Customer Satisfaction is their primary objective and has certainly been achieved whenever we have booked with them. 12th July 2017 stars


Peter went on our Atlantic Links Tour

Everything was well organised and went without a hitch apart from OUR golf. The staff at the Molesworth Arms in Wadebrige were very helpful and friendly and the Brookfield B&B in Braunton is 1st class. Trevose, The Point, St Endoc and the Saunton courses all had their own challenges in breezy conditions. 29th June 2017 4 stars

Links to our sister sites

brittany golf

bristol logo

egb chimp

IOW mc


Wales

logo south devon

hereford logo black

Tamar logo

Address

Tavistock Town
Council Chambers,
Drake Road,
Tavistock,
Devon. PL19 0AU

Office Hours

Monday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Contact 01822 618181

Answer phone available outside of these hours or if all the lines are busy.
Please leave your details and we will phone you straight back.

Or please use the Contact Form to get your enquiry started.